RSS

This is where it starts getting ugly…

18 Oct

I won’t torture you with the gory details, I promise. So it’s 10:13am, and I’ve just had my first BM. I’m not sure if that was my regular morning BM or if that was a result of this cleansing. I’m gonna chalk it up to a bit of both. I came out thinking of the term “dilation”, such as” Mrs. Smith, you are 1cm dialated”. Mr. O-ring was right (I’ll give him credit), but today I’m going to second guess every decision he makes.

10:19am and I’m feeling pressure again. Really? Contractions are 15 minutes apart, but only dilated 2 cm.

(No, I’m not really measuring)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 18, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
